If you try to cancel your Aweber account, they give you the option to put it on hold for $4.99/month

What to do with those users that want to put their accounts on pause? Should we get rid of their data and say’em bye bye? In these cases, Aweber gives them the option to put their account on-hold for a very reduced price.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *