Fiverr upsells once you have completed the purchase process to avoid losing your attention / sale

Fiverr won’t mess with your clicks & attention during the sale process and they will take you to the checkout screen once you have selected the service you would like to get. However that doest mean they will try to upsell: they wait till you have already done the payment so they can upsell you other additional services